Album Info

Listen Ost. Personal Taste

Ost. Personal Taste

Point 4.23 (232 votes)


  • Lyric ListenTrackname
  • 1. Like A Fool (like An Idiot) - 2am Have Like A Fool (like An Idiot) - 2am Lyric   Listen Like A Fool (like An Idiot) - 2am
  • 2. Making Love (creating Love) - 4minute Have Making Love (creating Love) - 4minute Lyric   Listen Making Love (creating Love) - 4minute
  • 3. You, My Wings - Kim Tae Woo Have You, My Wings - Kim Tae Woo Lyric   Listen You, My Wings - Kim Tae Woo
  • 4. Touch My Heart - Seeya Have Touch My Heart - Seeya Lyric   Listen Touch My Heart - Seeya
  • 5. Can't Believe It - Younha Have Can't Believe It - Younha Lyric   Listen Can't Believe It - Younha

New Album
  • Listen Ost. Cheese In The Trap
  • Listen Ost. Oh My Venus
  • Listen Ost. Second Time Twenty Years Old
  • Listen Ost. Reply 1988
  • Listen Ost. Remember - War Of The Son
  • Listen Ost. Bubblegum
  • Listen Ost. Yong Pal
Hit Album
  • Listen Ost. I Hear Your Voice
  • Listen Ost. Miss Ripley
  • Listen Ost. Drama King @ The Lord Of The Drama
  • Listen Ost. Cunning Single Lady
  • Listen Ost. Tomorrow Cantabile
  • Listen Ost. Golden Time
  • Listen Ost. Heartless City

Hit Album of the Month